Skip to content

UW-La Crosse fall 2021 Dean’s List announced

The following area students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the fall semester of the 2021-22 academic year, ending December 2021.

Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and carried a minimum of 12 credits.

Students on the Dean’s List from this area include:

Colfax: Dalton Bradford, Undeclared Major – CASSH; Emily Evenson, Accountancy Major; Mackenzie Jensen, Biology Major; Becca Lee, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Exercise Science – Pre-professional Track; Josie Steinke, Early Childhood Education Major

Elk Mound: Emily Bartig, Biology Major; Madysen Borofka, Radiation Therapy Major; Matthew Bruder, Biology Major; Nick Bruder, Psychology Major; Kristin Martinson, Biology Major: Biomedical Science Concentration

Menomonie: Juelia Berger, Biology Major; Jenna Blomquist, Clinical Laboratory Science Major; Kendall Brewe, Psychology Major; Brooke Evan, Elementary/Middle Childhood Education Major; Simon Fichter, Archaeological Studies Major; Jenna Metzger, Radiologic Science Major: Radiation Therapy Emphasis; Evan Nold, Spanish Education Major (Early Childhood – Adolescence); Amanda Ruchti, Psychology Major; Clair Schoenberger, Radiologic Science Major: Radiation Therapy Emphasis; Carben Weghorn, Chemistry Major; Liz Williams, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Exercise Science – Pre-professional Track; Jordyn York, Marketing Major

Ridgeland: Abby Irwin, Elementary/Middle Childhood Education Major; Taylor Irwin, Psychology Major

Wheeler: Erika Brantner, Accountancy Major; Zander Franks, Computer Science Major

UW-La Crosse has more than 10,400 full and part-time students enrolled in 101 undergraduate, 28 graduate and two doctoral academic programs.

Leave a Comment