Skip to content

Students named to UW-Stout Dean’s List for fall 2021

MENOMONIE – The following students from the area have been named to the University of Wisconsin-Stout Dean’s List for the fall 2021 semester.  The award is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.

Boyceville: Asha Haase, HS Special, High School Special; Trevor Hollister, Freshman, BS construction

Downing: Corey Klatt, Senior, BS packaging

Glenwood City: Anna Berends, Senior, BS psychology; Emily Bethell, Freshman, BFA interior design; Jacob Kopacz, Junior, BS manufacturing engineering; Tom Rosenow, Sophomore, BS manufacturing engineering

Knapp: Nichole Cassell, Senior, BS applied science; Lauren Tilseth, Freshman, BS psychology

Wilson: Dylan Bosshart, Junior, BS Mechanical Engineering; Grace Eitland, Junior, BS psychology

Leave a Comment