Skip to content

Local students named to CVTC President’s List

EAU CLAIRE – Chippewa Valley Technical College (CVTC) announces that the following students have been named to the President’s List for the Summer 2018 semester.

To be eligible, students must complete a minimum of six credits with a semester grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

• From Boyceville: Morgan V. Wieman

• From Colfax: Carrie R. Demuth, Logan S. Mittelstadt and Grant L. Phillips.

• From Elk Mound:  Tammie L. Custer, Austin C. DeLong, Ryan A. Grimm, Josiah D. Klein, Jeffrey C. Lecount, Kennedy F. Price and Andrea N. Scharlau. 

Leave a Comment