Skip to content

Students receive Chancellor’s Award for spring term

MENOMONIE – The following students from the area have received the University of Wisconsin-Stout Chancellor’s Award for the spring 2018 semester. The award is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.


From Boyceville: Abbey Bird, BS human development and family studies, Junior; Peyton Hellmann, BS human development and family studies, Sophomore; James Palmer, BS Environmental Science, non-degree, Sophomore

From Colfax:  Kenzie Galetka, BS management, Junior; Heidi Lieffort, BS Environmental Science, Senior; Robert Nerison, BS applied mathematics and computer science, BS computer engineering, Senior; Alexis Rudi, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism, Junior

From Downing: Jacob Hanson, BS construction, Junior

From Elk Mound: Alyssa Bee, BS packaging, Freshman; Brandon Bohl, BS Criminal Justice & Rehab, Sophomore;  Bradley Carlson, BS Mechanical Engineering, Sophomore; Hunter Dicus, BS packaging, Senior; Jessica Flaten, BS human development and family studies, Senior;  Corey Hagberg, BS information technology management, Junior; Adrianna Harrison, BS human development and family studies, Junior; Christopher Jaenke, BS business administration, Senior; Korbyn Knipfer, BS Computer Net & Info Tech, Sophomore; Bailey Kramer, BS Appl Math&Comp Sci (2nd mj), Senior; d’Artagnan Kramer, BS applied mathematics and computer science, Junior; Alexandria Lorenz, BS engineering technology, Junior; Joshua Mentzel, BS construction, Junior; Threasa Meyer, BS management, Junior; Sarah Scharlau, BS business administration, Junior; Christopher Wolf, BS business administration, Junior.

From Emerald: Andrew Wagner, BS applied science, Freshman

From Glenwood City: Brett Bazille, BS information and communication technologies, Sophomore;  Liam Brandt, BS applied science, Sophomore; Jonathan Dieltz, BS computer engineering, Senior; Shawnae Larson, BS business administration, Senior;  Nkaujhli Vang, BS engineering technology, Senior; Nkaujnub Vang, BS engineering technology, Senior

From Knapp: Lillie Anderson, BS psychology, Senior;  Susanna Gauger, BS Digital Mktg Technology, Junior

From Wilson: Andrew Pierzina, BS psychology, Sophomore;  Alayna Shaw, BS Computer Science, Freshman 

Leave a Comment