D-SC all-conference golf teams announced

2018 DSC all conference golf

DUNN-ST. CROIX All-Conference golf team was announced following the completion of the conference tournament held May 14 at Whitetail Golf Course. Inidvidual golfers earned points based on their finishes in all conference meets. The top five top earners are first-team selections while six through ten are tabbed as second team. First team recipients are shown in the back row (L to R): Tyler Leach (season medalist), Spring Valley; Garrett Gifford, Mondovi; Kobe Fuentes, Mondovi; TJ Tulip, Durand; and Dawson Kurth, Durand. Pictured in the front row (L to R) are second team honorees: Colton Kotval, Spring Valley; Trevor Stangl, Spring Valley; Collin Schone, Glenwood City; Julia Hayden, Durand; and Carter Ward, Durand. —photo submitted


Tyler Leach SV 86
Garrett Gifford MON 70
Kobe Fuentes MON 64
TJ Tulip DUR 55
Dawson Kurth DUR 50

Colton Kotval SV 36
Julia Hayden DUR 31
Collin Schone GC 25
Trevor Stangl SV 23
Carter Ward DUR 20

Leave a Comment