Area students named to Dean’s List for fall semester at UW-Eau Claire

EAU CLAIRE – The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire has named 2561 undergraduate students to its Dean’s List for the 2017 fall semester.

[emember_protected] The Dean’s list eligibility criteria can be found online at

Students from this area who were named to the Dean’s List are:

From Boyceville: Marissa Becker, Education and Human Sciences; Katelyn Kegen, Business

From Colfax: Cienna Cooper, Arts and Sciences; Cailyn Ebler, Education and Human Sciences; Ryanne Mikunda, Arts and Sciences; Garrett Miller, Arts and Sciences; Kaely Rieck, Arts and Sciences; Megan Schleusner, Arts and Sciences; Bayli Vacho, Arts and Sciences; Hannah Yingst, Education and Human Sciences

From Elk Mound: Taylor Deling, Education and Human Sciences; Justin Erpenbach, Business; Courtney Hanson, Arts and Sciences; Amy Hoffman, Nursing and Health Sciences; Cole Hollingsworth, Arts and Sciences; Nevada Lapointe, Education and Human Sciences; Nicholas Meyer, Arts and Sciences; Brittney Munthe, Nursing and Health Sciences; Colleen Olson, Arts and Sciences; Morgan Polden, Business; Thomas Reither, Arts and Sciences; Jameson Rubenzer, Arts and Sciences; Anna Sessions, Arts and Sciences; Jonathan Storing, Business; Makenna Zurbuchen, Nursing and Health Sciences.

From Emerald: Jensen Hagen, Nursing and Health Sciences

From Glenwood City: Jack Kremer, Business; Nicholas Schone, Business

From Knapp: Ashley Mckay, Nursing and Health Sciences;  Katelyn Meyers, Nursing and Health Sciences;  Edward Sobottka, Arts and Sciences.

From Wheeler: Andrea Brantner, Business [/emember_protected]