Skip to content

Students from area receive Chancellor’s Award at UW-Stout

MENOMONIE — The following students from the area received the Chancellor’s Award for the spring 2016 semester.

 From Boyceville: Katelyn Bird, BS vocational rehabilitation;  Ryan Bloom, BS business administration; Isaac Boyd, BS applied mathematics and computer science; Tessea Chapman, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism; Logan Horstman, BS engineering technology; Brady Hurt, BS business administration; Tana Rundle, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism.

From Colfax: Katie Christoffel, BS packaging; Brianne Kragness, BS business administration; Angela Lamer, BS psychology; Heidi Lieffort, BS environmental science; Meghan Lieffort, BS management; Robert Nerison, BS applied mathematics and computer science, BS computer engineering; Miranda Nueske, BFA graphic design and interactive media; Brittany Rothbauer, BS human development and family studies.

From Elk Mound: Dexter Curry, undeclared/undecided; Emily Eder, BS health wellness and fitness (2nd mj), BS apparel design and development; Elly Friberg, BFA graphic design and interactive media; Alexandra Hagberg, special education; Christopher Jaenke, BS business administration; Lucas Kohls, BS applied science; Bailey Kramer, BS applied mathematics and computer science (2nd mj); Joshua Mentzel, BS construction; Christopher Wolf, BS business administration.

From Glenwood City: Samuel Aasen, BS mechanical engineering; Mckenzee Hennessy, BS business administration; Marcus Jolitz, BS applied science; Christopher Wagner, BS business administration, BS supply chain management; Samantha Wink, BS business administration.

From Knapp: Lydia Zupancic, BS real estate property management, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism.

The award is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.