Skip to content

Students receive Chancellor’s Award for fall term

MENOMONIE – The following students from the area have received the University of Wisconsin-Stout Chancellor’s Award for the fall 2015 semester:

From Boyceville: Katelyn Bird, B.S. vocational rehabilitation; Alexander Drury, B.S. manufacturing engineering; Brady Hurt, B.S. business administration; Kori Klaustermeier, B.S. hotel, restaurant and tourism; Benjamin Marusak, B.S. engineering technology; Jade Roinila, B.S. business administration; Tana Rundle, B.S. hotel, restaurant and tourism

From Colfax: Alexa DeMoe, B.S. vocational rehabilitation; Brianne Kragness, B.S. business administration; Angela Lamer, B.S. psychology; Heidi Lieffort, B.S. environmental science; Robert Nerison, B.S. applied mathematics and computer science, B.S. applied social science; Miranda Nueske, B.F.A. graphic design and interactive media; Brittany Rothbauer, B.S. human development and family studies; Alexis Rudi, B.S. hotel, restaurant and tourism

From Elk Mound: Robert Buehler, B.F.A. studio art; Devin Connolly, B.S. human development and family studies; Elly Friberg, B.F.A. studio art; Alexandra Hagberg, B.S. special education; Kayla Hefti, B.S. special education; Fwj Her, B.S. human development and family studies; Christopher Jaenke, B.S. business administration; Alexandria Lorenz, B.S. engineering technology; Joshua Mentzel, B.S. construction; Christopher Wolf, undeclared/undecided

From Glenwood City: Ryan Curtis, B.S. business administration; Mckenzee Hennessy, B.S. business administration; Marcus Jolitz, B.S. applied science; Shawnae Larson, B.S. business administration; Brittany Obitz, B.S. apparel design and development; Samantha Wink, B.S. business administration

From Knapp: Lydia Zupancic, B.S. hotel, restaurant and tourism

From Wheeler: Valerie Fly, B.S. applied social science, B.S. psychology

From Wilson: Gunther Melander, B.S. applied social science

The award is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.