Skip to content

Area students named to UW-Eau Claire fall semester Deans’ Lists

EAU CLAIRE — The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire has named 2297 undergraduate students to its Deans’ Lists for the 2015 fall semester.

The Deans’ list eligibility criteria can be found online at

Students from this area who were named to the Deans’ Lists are:

Taylor Bucher of Boyceville,  Business

Harlie Juedes of Colfax, Business

Cailyn Mikunda of Colfax, Education and Human Sciences

Bryce Miles of Colfax, Business

Ellie Verdon of Colfax, Arts and Sciences

Ryan Carpenter of Elk Mound, Business

Brittany Franz of Elk Mound, Education and Human Sciences

Ariel Fuller of Elk Mound, Business

Rebecca Gerber of Elk Mound, Business

Bailey Kramer of Elk Mound, Arts and Sciences

Kristi Lane of Elk Mound, Education and Human Sciences

Ali Peterson of Elk Mound, Education and Human Sciences

Morgan Polden of Elk Mound, Business

Drew Sternecker of Elk Mound, Nursing and Health Sciences

Jonathan Storing of Elk Mound, Business

Melady Vue of Elk Mound, Education and Human Sciences

Sherry Yang of Elk Mound, Business

Elisabeth York of Elk Mound, Nursing and Health Sciences

Jensen Hagen of Emerald, Nursing and Health Sciences

Marcus Berends of Glenwood City, Arts and Sciences

Erika Kessler of Glenwood City, Education and Human Sciences

Katelyn Meyers of Knapp, Nursing and Health Sciences

Maegan LaTulip of  Wheeler, Education and Human Sciences