Skip to content

Local students named to CVTC’s President’s List

Chippewa Valley Technical College (CVTC) announces that the following students have been named to the President’s List for the Summer 2015 term:

Cheyenne L. Reed, Boyceville, Health Information Technology; Melissa R. Woolhouse, Boyceville, Accounting; and Carey J. Kuehl, Glenwood City: IT-Mobile Developer.

To be eligible, students must complete a minimum of six credits with a semester grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Chippewa Valley Technical College delivers superior, progressive technical education which improves the lives of students, meets the workforce needs of the region, and strengthens the larger community. Campuses are located in Chippewa Falls, Eau Claire, Menomonie, Neillsville and River Falls. CVTC serves an 11-county area in west central Wisconsin. CVTC is part of the Wisconsin Technical College System (WTCS) and is one of 16 WTCS colleges located throughout the state.