Skip to content

Students receive Chancellor’s Award at UW-Stout

MENOMONIE — The following students from the area received the Chancellor’s Award for the spring 2015 semester:

From Boyceville: Ryan Bloom, BS business administration; Isaac Boyd, BS psychology; Tessea Chapman, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism; Alexander Drury, BS manufacturing engineering; Danielle Fuerstenberg, BS early childhood education; Brady Hurt, BS business administration; Kori Klaustermeier, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism; Jade Roinila, BS business administration; Tana Rundle, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism; Tara Rundle, BS business administration; Eric Score, BFA game design and dvlpmnt-art; Gina Secord, BFA studio art.

From Colfax: Alexa DeMoe, BS vocational rehabilitation; Brianne Kragness, BS business administration; Robert Nerison, BS applied math and computer sci, pre computer engineering.

From Elk Mound: Jonathon Chladek, BS packaging; Devin Connolly, BS human development and family studies; Alexandra Hagberg, BS applied science; Fwj Her, BS human development and family studies; Tony Pha, BFA entertainment design.

From Emerald: Stephanie Glick, BS hotel, restaurant and tourism.

From Forest: Megan Scepurek, dietetics.

From Glenwood City: Ryan Curtis, BS business administration; Christopher Wagner, BS business administration, BS supply chain management; Samantha Wink, BS business administration.

From Wheeler: Andrew Best, hotel restaurant and tourism management;  Patrick Best, BS applied science, pre-medicine/pre-professional; Valerie Fly, BS applied social science;  Michael Nelson, manufacturing engineering; Gabriella Shockley, BS business administration.

From Wilson: Gunther Melander, BS applied social science; Hailey Melander, BS professional communication and emerging media.

The award is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.