Skip to content

MSU-Mankato announces 2015 Spring Semester Dean’s List

MANKATO -— The Academic High Honor and Honor lists (Dean’s lists) for the past spring semester at Minnesota State University, Mankato have been announced by Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Marilyn Wells.

The following local students were named to the lists: Haley Watkins, Elk Mound, Honor List; Cari Graber-Feesl, Emerald, Honor List; Matthew Schouten, Glenwood City, Honor List; Megan Stansbury, Glenwood City, Honor List; Caleb Holldorf, Wilson, Honor List.

Among 2,978 students, a total of 718 students qualified for the High Honor List by achieving a 4.0 straight “A” average, while 2,260 students earned a 3.5 to 3.99 average to qualify for the Honor List.

To qualify for academic honors, undergraduate students must be enrolled for at least 12 credit hours for the semester.