Skip to content

Area students named to Dean’s List at UW-RF

RIVER FALLS — Several area students were named to the University of Wisconsin-River Falls spring semester Dean’s List:

Amanda Rothbauer, Colfax, Elementary Education; Emma Hayes, Elk Mound, Elementary Education; Josie Hayes, Elk Mound, Theatre Arts; Emily Stokke, Elk Mound, Biology; Logan Berglund, Boyceville, Elementary Education; Catelynn Clark, Boyceville, Modern Language; Kayla Kegan, Boyceville, Elementary Education; Tara Bonte, Emerald, Biology; Kailey Bonte, Glenwood City, Communication Sciences and Disorders; Kaylin Spaeth, Glenwood City, Agricultural Business; Clayton Windsor, Knapp, Biology; Dylan Windsor, Knapp, Physics; Bryan Bednarek, Wilson, Agricultural Engineering Technology.

The list, honoring 1,358 students, has been released by Registrar Daniel Vande Yacht.

To be named to the Dean’s List, a full-time undergraduate must earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 on a scale of 4.0, or midway between an “A” and “B” average.