Skip to content

UMD announces Spring Dean’s List

DULUTH — Clayton U. Olson of Colfax, Skyler L. Hubbard of Elk Mound and Bryor N. Hellmann of Boyceville, have been named to the University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD) Dean’s List for Spring Semester 2015.

Clayton is a junior at the Labovitz School of Business and Economics, and is majoring in Management B B A.

Skyler is a junior at the UMD-Swenson College of College of Science and Engineering, and is majoring in Chemistry B S.

Hellmann is a freshman at the College of Education & Human Service Professions, and is majoring in Integr Elem and Spec Ed.

Students on the Dean’s List have achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.