Skip to content

Area students named to UW-EC Deans’ Lists

EAU CLAIRE – The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire has named 2156 undergraduate students to its Deans’ Lists for the 2015 spring semester.

Students from this area who were selected for the Deans’ Lists are:

Colfax: Nicole Lauffer, Nursing and Health Sciences; Ellie Verdon, Education and Human Sciences; Harlie Wensel, Business

Elk Mound: Amanda Babb, Arts and Sciences; Ryan Carpenter, Business; Ariel Fuller, Business; Rebecca Gerber, Business; Bailey Kramer, Arts and Sciences; Kristi Lane, Education and Human Sciences; Christina Loechler, Nursing and Health Sciences; Ali Peterson, Education and Human Sciences; Anna Sessions, Arts and Sciences; Elisabeth York, Nursing and Health Sciences.

Boyceville: Syren Nelson, Nursing and Health Sciences;  Sara Simonson, Nursing and Health Sciences

Glenwood City: Marcus Berends, Arts and Sciences;  Erika Kessler, Education and Human Sciences;  Laurena Schug, Business

Wheeler: Maegan LaTulip, Education and Human Sciences

The Deans’ list and eligibility criteria can be found online at