Skip to content

UW-La Crosse announces spring 2015 Dean’s List

LA CROSSE — The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the spring semester of the 2014-15 academic year, ending May 2015:

Angela Sparks of Colfax, Accountancy Major; Emily Abramowicz of Elk Mound, Archaeological Studies Major; Kaitlin Hollister of Elk Mound, Biology Major; Erin Dusek of Knapp, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Exercise Science – Fitness Track;  Megan Hackbarth of Knapp, Undeclared Major – CLS; Sarah Thompson of Knapp, Management Major; and Ryleigh Prochnow of Wheeler, Economics Major.

Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 semester credits.