Skip to content

UW-La Crosse announces Fall Dean’s List

MADISON — Several area students were recognized and named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the fall semester of the 2014-15 academic year, ending December 2014.

Students from the area who were named to the Dean’s List include: Reed Gibson of Colfax, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Sport Management; and Angela Sparks of Colfax, Accountancy Major; Emily Abramowicz of Elk Mound, Archaeological Studies Major; and Kaitlin Hollister of Elk Mound, Biology Major; Jessica Anderson of Glenwood City, Therapeutic Recreation Major; Erin Dusek of Knapp, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Exercise Science – Fitness Track; Sarah Thompson of Knapp, Management Major; and Ryleigh Prochnow of Wheeler, Undeclared Major – SAH were also named to the Dean’s List

Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 credits.