Skip to content

UW-EC COB awards 2014-15 college scholarships

The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire College of Business Scholarship Committee is pleased to award scholarships to the following local business students for the 2014-15 academic year:

 • Jennifer Alexander Memorial: Laurena Schug, a marketing analytics major from Glenwood City, WI. $1,100

• Helen B. Andersen Memorial: Mary Graese, a business administration major from Glenwood City, WI. $2,200

Scholarships are available through the UW-Eau Claire Foundation.

Donors and scholarship recipients will be recognized at the College of Business Scholarship Luncheon, Friday, December 12, 2014 from 12:00–1:30 pm in the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Davies Center Dakota Ballroom.

For more information, contact Gretchen Hutterli, chair, COB Scholarship Committee.