Skip to content

UW-Madison announces Fall Dean’s List

The University of Wisconsin-Madison has recognized students named to the Dean’s List for the fall semester of the 2013-2014 academic year.

 Students from the area who have received this honor are Elizabeth Styczinski of Colfax, School of Human Ecology, Dean’s Honor List; Daniel Witt of Colfax, College of Letters and Science, Dean’s List; Rachael Nellessen of Elk Mound, School of Pharmacy, High Honor Roll; Conner Trealoff of Wilson, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences, Dean’s List; and Matthew Wathke of Boyceville, College of Engineering, Dean’s List.

Students who achieve at a high level academically are recognized by the dean at the close of each semester. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must complete a minimum of 12 graded degree credits in that semester. Each university school or college sets its own GPA requirements for students to be eligible to receive the honor.

To view an online listing, visit For questions or concerns about eligibility, please contact