Skip to content

Town of Forest caucus results

By Kelsie Hoitomt

The Town of Forest held their caucus the end of January and the only person not returning as a nominee for the April 2nd election is current Clerk, Jennifer Anderson.

Nominations for Chairman are current incumbent Jaime Junker and Butch Meyer. Nominations for Supervisors are current incumbents Patrick Scepurek and Rick Steinberger as well as Stephanie Thomas and Roger Swanepoel. Nominated for Clerk is Marilyn K. Benson. Nominated for Treasurer is current incumbent Nikki Sunday.