Skip to content

Greg Bakke not running for Town of Hay River board

The Town of Hay River held their caucus on January 19 where nominations were given to be on the ballot for the upcoming April 2nd election.

Nominated for Chairman is current incumbent Stanley E. Andrews. Nominated for Supervisor I are Russell W. Hitz and Patrick McDonald, current incumbent Greg Bakke is not running for reelection. Nominated for Supervisor II is current incumbent Ned Hahn. Nominated for Clerk is current incumbent Michelle Drury. And nominated for Treasurer is current incumbent Susan Hitz.