Skip to content

U of M Twin Cities Dean’s List announced

MINNEAPOLIS / ST. PAUL – The following students have been named to the 2021 fall semester Dean’s List at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities, the university announced today.

 To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must complete 12 or more letter-graded credits while attaining a 3.66 grade point average.

Boyceville: Chandler Gilgenbach, Senior, College of Biological Sciences

Menomonie: Annie Behrend, Senior, College of Liberal Arts; MacKenzie Flug, Sophomore, Col of Food, Agr & Nat Res Sci; Ruby Gayan, Sophomore, College of Liberal Arts; Grant Imsande, Freshman, College of Sci and Engineering; Nolan Smith, Senior, College of Sci and Engineering

Wheeler: Mark Timper, Junior, College of Biological Sciences.

Leave a Comment