Skip to content

2018-19 Colfax and Elk Mound Middle School Winter Sports Athletes

ELK MOUND BOY'S 8TH grade basketball team members are shown in the above photo. Front row (L to R): Ian Hazen, Trae Schaefer, Josh Livingston, Alex Miller, Ryan Bartig, Nate Svee and Ethan Oas. Back row (L to R): Tobey Westcott, Diesel Brenden, Aiden Bartholomew, Jerome Delikowski, Tate Anderson and Jackson Gehweiler. The team was coached by Jayson Lesik (not pictured). —photo by Amber Hayden
« of 6 »

Leave a Comment