2017-18 all conference softball team results announced

EM Softball All-conference

FIVE MOUNDERS were selected to this season’s Dunn-St. Croix All-Conference softball teams. From left to right are: Clare Hallum (first team), Allison Lindquist (second team), Sophie Cedarblade (second team), Abby Curry (first team ) and Hailey Blaskowski (honorable mention). Hallum was also chosen as Co-Most Valuable Player of the Year along with Durand’s Hannah Prissel. —photo by Shawn DeWitt



Tyra Kostman BV So.

Jozie Buchanan COL So.

Hannah Prissel DUR Jr.

Clare Hallum EM So.

Abby Curry EM Jr.

Hannah Feuker ELM Sr.

Maggie Wallin GC Jr.

Paige Marsh MON Sr.

Erin Seifert P/A Jr.

Alyssa Kosidowski P/A So.

Ellie Funk PC Sr.


THE BOYCEVILLE SOFTBALL squad had four members named to the 2018 Dunn-St. Croix All-Conference teams. Pictured left to right are: Mckenna Weber (honorable mention), Tyra Kostman (first team), Marissa Dormanen (second team) and Kylie Krueger (honorable mention). —photo by Shawn DeWitt


Marissa Dormanen BV Sr.

Reice Prissel DUR Sr.

Allison Lindquist EM Sr.

Sophie Cedarblade EM So.

Kali Brathol ELM Jr.

Jenesa Klinger GC Sr.

Delanie Fayerweather GC Fr.

McKenzie Akina MON Sr.

Emma Brecka P/A So.

Kylie Brunner P/A So.

Maggie Prokosch P/A Sr.

Tessa Cipriano SV Sr.



Kylie Krueger BV Sr.

Mckenna Weber BV Sr.

Kaitlyn Field COL Jr.

Hailey Blaskowski EM So.

Alyssa Hanson ELM Sr.

Anna Blanford ELM Fr.

Emily Hill GC Sr.

Morgan Mohler MON Sr.

Tayler Whipple PC Sr.


TOPPERS’ FOURSOME — Glenwood City Softball had four players selected to the 2018 Dunn-St. Croix’ All-Conference softball teams. From left to right are: Jenesa Klinger (second team), Delanie Fayerweather (second team), Maggie Wallin (first team) and Emily Hill (honorable mention). —photo by Missy Klatt

COLFAX had two athletes chosen for the 2018 Dunn-St. Croix All-Conference Softball teams. They are first-team recipient Jozie Buchanan (left) and hnorable mention selection Kaitlyn Field. —photo by Shawn DeWitt


Hannah Prissel DUR Jr.

Clare Hallum EM So.                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Leave a Comment