2018 Colfax and Elk Mound Middle School Fall Sports Teams

Colfax MS CC 003
2018 COLFAX Middle School cross country teams. Front row (L to R): Ansley Olson, Molly Heidorn, Jordyn Bowe, Jaycey Bowe and Kaysen Goodell. Back row (L to R): Ashton Yarrington, Logan Swartz, Theo Hovde, Clark Taylor and Tristan Larson. Missing is Meadow Keltner. —photo by Shawn DeWitt
1 of 5

Leave a Comment