Skip to content

Elk Mound will host 2015 prom

Students from Elk Mound High School will celebrate prom April 25 from 8:00-midnight. Parents are invited from 9:00-9:45 to watch the Grand March.

Selected for the prom court are:

• Freshmen-Nathaniel Schreiber and Hannah Carlson

• Sophomores-Hunter Gagner and Kaitlyn Baier, Taylor Williams and Corisa Baxter

• Juniors- Teegan Peterson and Inga Fornal

• Seniors- Shawn P. Flynn and Katie Gerber, Korbyn Knipfer and Leia Kufahl, Christopher Wolf and Lexi DeLong, Ryan Krall and Jordan Sorenson