Skip to content

Three for three elected for Colfax school board and EM village board

COLFAX — Three candidates were on the ballot April 1 for three positions on the Colfax Board of Education and on the Elk Mound Village Board.

Incumbent Colfax school board members Christie Hill and Jodi Kiekhafer, along with Ken Bjork, who previously served on the Board of Education, were elected April 1.

Elk Mound Village Board incumbents Travis Wenzel and Tony Schrantz, along with Chad Mousel, also were elected April 1.