Skip to content

UW-La Crosse announces fall 2012 Dean’s List

LA CROSSE – The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the fall semester of the 2012-13 academic year, ending December 2012.

Students on the Dean’s List from this area include: Alexis Barber, Boyceville, Undeclared Major – CLS; Luke Klefstad, Boyceville, Marketing Major; Deanna Schultz, Colfax, Clinical Laboratory Science Major; Kayla Miller, Elk Mound, Undeclared Major – SAH; Rachel Ross, Glenwood City, Spanish Major; Travis Bird, Knapp, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Exercise Science – Pre-professional Track; Sarah Werner, Knapp, Microbiology Major: Biomedical Concentration.

Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 semester credits.

UW-La Crosse, was founded in 1909 and is one of the 13 four-year institutions in the University of Wisconsin System. UW-L has nearly 10,200 full and part-time students enrolled in 91 undergraduate programs, 17 master’s degree offerings and three certificate degrees. For more information visit