Skip to content

Three file for Boyceville village board seats

BOYCEVILLE — Three people have filed for the open seats on the Boyceville village board. They are Jonathan Farrell, Herb Dow and Jo Palmer. Dow and Farrell are incumbents, while Palmer has served on the village board before. The election is on Tuesday, April 1st.

Current incumbent Brian Wolff did not file nomination papers. These terms of office are for two years. Other members of the village board are Village President Gib Krueger and Trustees John Hellmann, Bud Gilbertson and Keith Sorensen. Their terms will expire in 2015.