Skip to content

Incumbents nominated for Otter Creek

By LeAnn R. Ralph

TOWN OF OTTER CREEK — The three incumbents on the Otter Creek Town Board, along with the incumbent clerk and treasurer, have all been nominated as candidates for the April 2 election.

The Otter Creek Town Board held the caucus for nominations for the April ballot on January 8.

Mark Warner, town chair, was nominated for the town chair position on the ballot.

Supervisor No. 1, James Irwin, was nominated for the Supervisor No. 1 position.

Supervisor No. 2, Steve Scoll, was nominated for the Supervisor No. 2 position.

Incumbent clerk Anita Rundle was nominated for the clerk’s position.

Incumbent treasurer Roberta Guidaboni was nominated for the treasurer’s position.