Contact Us

The Tribune Press Reporter and Colfax Messenger have served their readers for over a century. The Tribune Press Reporter, began in 1889, serves the Glenwood City, Boyceville, Emerald, Downing, Wheeler, Wilson, Knapp and Menomonie areas. Published continuously since 1897, the Colfax Messenger brings news and advertising to the Villages of Colfax and Elk Mound and their surrounding areas. Both newspapers are published each Wednesday. To contact the Tribune Press Reporter, please call 715-265-4646 or email us at: tribune@dewittmedia.com. The phone number for the Colfax Messenger is 715-962-3535 or email us at: messenger@dewittmedia.com. Deadline for news and advertising is Friday at noon.

Contact Us:

Tribune Press Reporter
105 Misty Court
PO Box 38
Glenwood City, WI 54013

Carlton DeWitt, Owner, Publisher and Editor
715-265-4646
publisher@dewittmedia.com

Paula DeWitt, Finance Director and Accounting
715-265-4646
paula@dewittmedia.com

Shawn DeWitt, Advertising and General Manager
715-265-4646
shawn@dewittmedia.com

Cara Dempski, News and Sports Writer
715-265-4646
cara@dewittmedia.com

News and Subscriptions
tribune@dewittmedia.com

Advertising
ads@dewittmedia.com

Colfax Messenger
511 E. Railroad Ave
PO Box 517
Colfax, WI 54013

Carlton DeWitt, Owner and Publisher
715-265-4646
publisher@dewittmedia.com

Shawn DeWitt, Advertising Manager and Editor
715-265-4646
shawn@dewittmedia.com

LeAnn Ralph, Staff Writer
715-962-3535
messenger@dewittmedia.com

News and subscriptions
messenger@dewittmedia.com

Advertising
ads@dewittmedia.com